Amdavad

Municipal Corporation

LOGIN

Shops & Establishment

Shops & Establishment Department
Office: 5th floor, Old Building, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Danapith, Ahmedabad

Shops & establishment department provides the following services:

  • Labour and Employment Department Notification Dated 23-06-2020
  • Gujarat Shops and Establishment (Regulation of Employment and Conditions of Service) Act-2019
  • Gujarat Shops and Establishment (Regulation of Employment and Conditions of Service) Rules-2020
  • The employer of every establishment engaging ten or more workers shall submit application in Form-A for registration of the establishment
  • The employer of every establishment engaging less than ten employees shall submit an intimation in Form-D

Details of Officials of the Department

Zone Name Designation Contact No Email id
Central Office (Shops & Esta.) Debashish Banerjee Assessor & Tax Colletor 9327038845 dbanerjee@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
Hiren Patel Dy. Assessor & Tax Collector,(Shops & Esta.). 9327038833 hirenpatel@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
Central Nagrajan N. Naidu Dy. Assessor & Tax Collector 9328198729 nnaidu@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
Soniya Bhavsar Asst. Manager (Shops & Esta) 9726245299 soniyabhavsar@ahmedabadcity.gov.in, amcz@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
North Dilip Patel Dy. Assessor & Tax Collector 9377482391 dilippatel@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
Arvind Jogi Asst. Manager (Shops & Esta) 9727554918 arvindjogi@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
South Dinesh Asari Dy. Assessor & Tax Collector 9327038738 dineshasari@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
Hitesh Jethava Asst. Manager (Shops & Esta) 9978956486 hiteshjethava@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
East Kanaksinh Rohadiya Dy. Assessor & Tax Collector 9327038826 khrohadiya@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
Ramsing Chaudhri (Incharge) Asst. Manager (Shops & Esta) 9925021663 proftaxez@gov.in
West Dipak Patel Dy. Assessor & Tax Collector 9327038810 dipakpatel@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
Bharat Patel (Incharge) Asst. Manager (Shops & Esta) 9376144750 taxwz@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
North West Manish Shah Dy. Assessor & Tax Collector 9376195722 mbshah@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
Nayan Gameti Asst. Manager (Shops & Esta) 9327554920 nayangameti@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
South West Mukesh Patel Dy. Assessor & Tax Collector 9327038829 Mukesh170971@gmail.com
Rilesh Doriya Asst. Manager (Shops & Esta) 9824049346 rilesh@ahmedabadcity.gov.in

Download documents:

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Feedback | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Payment Policy | Browser Compatibility

Follow us

Copyright © Amdavad Municipal Corporation
Powered by Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.