Amdavad

Municipal Corporation

LOGIN

Shops & Establishment

Shops & Establishment Department
Office: 5th floor, Old Building, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Danapith, Ahmedabad

Shops & establishment department provides the following services:

  • The Bombay Shops & Establishment Act, 1949 with Rules, Notifications
  • Gujarat Shops & Establishments, (Employees Life Insurance) Act, 1980.
  • Notification declaring Local Authority under section 2 (15)
  • Shops or Commercial Establishment - New minimum wages rate
  • Employment in any minimum wages rate
  • The Gujarat Hotel Workers Wages in kind (Computation of Cash Value) Rules, 1984
  • Service Rules for the employees working under the Act, Model leaves rules

Details of Officials of the Department

Sr No Name Designation Contact No Email id
1 Debashish Banerjee Assessor & Tax Colletor 9327038845 dbanerjee@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
2 Kanaksinh Rohadiya Incharge Officer (Shops & Esta. Dept.) 9327038826 khrohadiya@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
3 Pranav U Barot Assistant Manager (Central Zone) 9377482397 pranavbarot@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
4 Viral Chaudhary Assistant Manager (North Zone) 9328385563 viralchaudhary@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
5 Arvind Jogi Assistant Manager (North Zone) 9727554918 arvindjogi@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
6 Hiren Patel Assistant Manager (South Zone) 9327038833 hirenpatel@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
7 Jitendra Chaudhary Assistant Manager (East Zone) 9376016780 jitendrachaudhary@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
8 Manish Shah Assistant Manager (West Zone) 9376195722 mbshah@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
9 Nayan Gameti Assistant Manager (North- West Zone) 9327554920 nayangameti@ahmedabadcity.gov.in
10 Prakashchandra Makwana Assistant Manager South- West Zone) 9978952412 prakashchandra@ahmedabadcity.gov.in

Download documents:

Copyright © Amdavad Municipal Corporation
Powered by Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.