

Deputy Municipal Commissioner (Admn. / South Zone), Shri C.R.Kharsan, who is also looking after additional charge of East Zone is being relieved and henceforth Shri Dilip Gor, Deputy Commissioner shall be in charge of the East Zone alongwith his existing assignment till further orders.

Dt.28th July 2014

Sd/: Dr.Guruprasad Mohapatra Municipal Commissioner

Dy.Shire(C.O)