G. D. Est No. H /9226

OFFICE ORDER NO.

In partial modification of previous office order made vide GD Est.No. H9211, dated 20th February 2013 under section 49(1) of the B.P.M.C. Act, 1949 (hereinafter referred to as the Act) regarding allotment of various departments among the Deputy Municipal Commissioners, the Municipal Commissioner of the City of Ahmedabad, in exercise of powers vested in him under section 49(1) of the Act, hereby deputes to the Officers, with effect from 28th February, 2013, the powers, duties or functions in respect of respective departments in addition to departments specified in the previous orders and specified in Schedule attached herein below.

Date: 27-2-2013. Sd/-: Dr. Guruprasad Mohapatra
MUNICIPAL COMMISSIONER

SCHEDULE

Mr. I.K. PATEL, GAS, DY. M.C.

- NRCP & TCIDS
- Central Laboratory

Mr. DILIP GOR, DY. M.C.

- Estate
- Non Tax Revenue

Mr. ARJAV SHAH, DY. M.C.

- Property Tax
- Professional Tax / Vehicle Tax

Date: 27-2-2013. Sd/-: Dr. Guruprasad Mohapatra
MUNICIPAL COMMISSIONER

Dy(Shire C.O)